Dear customers and business partners,

we are closed from 23.12.22 up to and including 01.01.23 due to company holidays.

From 02.01.23 we will be happy to be available for you again.

 

We are here for you!

You have questions? Together we will find a solution!
Call us, contact us by e-mail and describe your concern – we will develop your perfect solution.

Gewerbezone 4
6404 Polling / AUSTRIA
Phone: +43 5262 64 62 60
Fax: +43 5262 64 62 64
info@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

Your contact persons

Are you looking for a suitable special solution for your problem?
Our experienced staff will be happy to answer your inquiry.

SFS_Franz-Staudacher
DI (FH) FRANZ STAUDACHER

Management
+43 5262 64626-19
f.staudacher@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Josef-Ladner
ING. JOSEF LADNER

Technology, QM, IT
+43 5262 64626-18
j.ladner@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Daniela-Praxmarer
MAG. (FH) DANIELA PRAXMARER
MBA, MSc.

Purchasing, Finance, Production Planning
+43 5262 64626-21
d.praxmarer@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_HansjörgStaudacher
HANSJÖRG STAUDACHER

Technology, Distribution
+43 5262 64626-38
h.staudacher@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Roland-Mohrherr
MST. ROLAND MOHRHERR

Production Management
+43 5262 64626-13
r.mohrherr@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Mario-Greil
MARIO GREIL, BSc.

Technology, IT
+43 5262 64626-20
m.greil@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Andreas_Ladner
ANDREAS LADNER

Technology
+43 5262 64626-55
a.ladner@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS-Isabelle-Oberthaler
ISABELLE OBERTHALER

Office
+43 5262 64626-32
i.oberthaler@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Katharina-Hager
KATHARINA HAGNER

Purchasing
+43 5262 64626-11
k.hagner@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Franz-Staudacher
DI (FH) FRANZ STAUDACHER

Management
+43 5262 64626-19
f.staudacher@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Josef-Ladner
ING. JOSEF LADNER

Technology, QM, IT
+43 5262 64626-18
j.ladner@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Daniela-Praxmarer
MAG. (FH) DANIELA PRAXMARER
MBA, MSc.

Purchasing, Finance, Production Planning
+43 5262 64626-21
d.praxmarer@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_HansjörgStaudacher
HANSJÖRG STAUDACHER

Technology, distribution
+43 5262 64626-38
h.staudacher@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Roland-Mohrherr
MST. ROLAND MOHRHERR

Production management
+43 5262 64626-13
r.mohrherr@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Mario-Greil
MARIO GREIL, BSc.

Technology, IT
+43 5262 64626-20
m.greil@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Andreas_Ladner
ANDREAS LADNER

Technology
+43 5262 64626-55
a.ladner@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS-Isabelle-Oberthaler
ISABELLE OBERTHALER

Purchasing
+43 5262 64626-32
i.oberthaler@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

SFS_Katharina-Hager
KATHARINA HAGNER

Office
+43 5262 64626-11
k.hagner@sfs-fluidsysteme.com

Inspiration & innovation for your business.​

You are interested in pneumatic special solutions? Sign up and receive interesting news and tried and tested tips from our wealth of experience.

Our way of working

Since 1992 we have developed, designed and implemented almost 1000 special solutions for our ambitious customers. This makes us one of Europe’s leading suppliers of customized pneumatic solutions.